Яндекс.Метрика

About AAG Holding Company

Customer reviews

78 Yaroslavsky Pr., Lemminkainen

We would like to express our gratitude to A & A Group CJSC for their excellent and timely work on developing town planning documentation, obtaining construction permits and undergoing expert examinations, which allowed us to complete the investment and construction project at 78 Yaroslavsky Pr. according to our schedules.

Lemminkainen, 108, letter A, Obvodnogo Kanala Emb.

Dear Alexander Mikhailovich, Lemminkainen Rus CJSC would like to express our sincere gratitude for the cooperation with your company in the Tapiola project.

This project was completed on a tight schedule with high quality and excellent results.

Association of European Businesses

Dear Alexander Mikhailovich, On behalf of the Association of European Businesses (AEB), I offer my compliments and express my gratitude and appreciation for the support of the North-West Regional AEB Committee’s open event on the review of construction and real estate market in the North-Western region and the latest legal changes in the statutory and regulatory environment.

Non-profit Partnership Polytech Football Club

Dear Alexander Mikhailovich, Polytech Football Club would like to thank your company and you personally for many years of cooperation and support. This is largely the reason, why our club has been able to remain Saint Petersburg’s only representative in this field and to participate in the Russian Futsal Super League Championship and to compete with the leading teams of the highest division.

Russian Futsal Association

Dear Alexander Mikhailovich, Russian Futsal Association would like to thank you for many years of cooperation and for your support of the Polytech Football Club. Polytech Football Club has been able to participate in the Russian Futsal Super League Championship and to compete with the leading teams of the highest division for already twenty years as the only participant representing Saint Petersburg and the whole North-Western region.

all reviews
Customer reviews:
We would like to express our gratitude to A & A Group CJSC for their excellent and timely work

on developing town planning documentation, obtaining construction permits and undergoing expert examinations, which allowed us to complete the investment and construction project at 78 Yaroslavsky Pr. according to our schedules.

open
Dear Alexander Mikhailovich, Lemminkainen Rus CJSC would like to express our sincere gratitude for the cooperation with your company in the Tapiola project.

This project was completed on a tight schedule with high quality and excellent results.

open
Dear Alexander Mikhailovich, On behalf of the Association of European Businesses (AEB), I offer my compliments and express my gratitude and appreciation

for the support of the North-West Regional AEB Committee’s open event on the review of construction and real estate market in the North-Western region and the latest legal changes in the statutory and regulatory environment.

open
Dear Alexander Mikhailovich, Polytech Football Club would like to thank your company and you personally for many years of cooperation and support.

This is largely the reason, why our club has been able to remain Saint Petersburg’s only representative in this field and to participate in the Russian Futsal Super League Championship and to compete with the leading teams of the highest division.

open
Dear Alexander Mikhailovich, Russian Futsal Association would like to thank you for many years of cooperation and for your support of the Polytech Football Club.
open
To next section: Career
General: +7 (812) 640-6-046 Sales Department: +7 (812) 655-0-505
RU EN

Яндекс.Метрика

О холдинге

Рекомендации

Lemminkainen, Ярославский пр., д. 78

Выражаем компании ЗАО “Эй Энд Эй Групп” благодарность за качественную и выполненную в срок работу по разработке градостроительной документации, получению согласований и экспертиз, что позволило нам в запланированные сроки реализовать инвестиционно-строительный проект по адресу Ярославский проспект, 78.

Lemminkainen, наб. Обводного канала, д. 108, лит. А

Уважаемый Александр Михайлович, настоящим письмом компания ЗАО Лемминкяйнен Рус выражает свою искреннюю благодарность за сотрудничество в проекте “Тапиола”.
Данный проект был реализован в сжатые сроки с высоким качеством и отличными результатами.

Association of European Businesses

Уважаемый Александр Михайлович! От имени Ассоциации европейского бизнеса (AEB) свидетельствую Вам свое почтение и выражаю признательность и благодарность за поддержку открытого мероприятия Северо-Западного Регионального Комитета АЕБ по «Обзору рынка строительства и недвижимости северо-западного региона и последние изменения в нормативно-правовой среде».

Некоммерческое партнерство "Футбольный клуб "Политех"

Уважаемый Александр Михайлович! Футбольный клуб “Политех” благодарит Вас лично и Вашу компанию за многолетнее сотрудничество и поддержку. Во многом поэтому, наш клуб, оставаясь единственным представителем Санкт-Петербурга, выступает в Чемпионате России по мини-футболу среди команд Суперлиги – высшем дивизионе страны и конкурирует с ведущими командами.

Ассоциация мини-футбола России

Уважаемый Александр Михайлович! Ассоциация мини-футбола России благодарит Вас за многолетнее сотрудничество и поддержку Футбольного клуба “Политех”. ФК “Политех” уже на протяжении 20 лет принимает участие в общероссийских соревнованиях по мини-футболу, оставаясь единственным представителем г. Санкт-Петербурга и всего Северо-Западного региона в Чемпионате России по мини-футболу среди команд Суперлиги – высшем дивизионе страны и конкурирует с ведущими командами.

все рекомендации
Рекомендации клиентов:
Выражаем компании ЗАО “Эй Энд Эй Групп” благодарность за качественную и выполненную в срок работу

по разработке градостроительной документации, получению согласований и экспертиз, что позволило нам в запланированные сроки реализовать инвестиционно-строительный проект по адресу Ярославский проспект, 78.

открыть
Уважаемый Александр Михайлович, настоящим письмом компания ЗАО Лемминкяйнен Рус выражает свою искреннюю благодарность за сотрудничество в проекте “Тапиола”.

Данный проект был реализован в сжатые сроки с высоким качеством и отличными результатами.

открыть
Уважаемый Александр Михайлович! От имени Ассоциации европейского бизнеса (AEB) свидетельствую Вам свое почтение и выражаю признательность и благодарность

за поддержку открытого мероприятия Северо-Западного Регионального Комитета АЕБ по «Обзору рынка строительства и недвижимости северо-западного региона и последние изменения в нормативно-правовой среде».

открыть
Уважаемый Александр Михайлович! Футбольный клуб “Политех” благодарит Вас лично и Вашу компанию за многолетнее сотрудничество и поддержку.

Во многом поэтому, наш клуб, оставаясь единственным представителем Санкт-Петербурга, выступает в Чемпионате России по мини-футболу среди команд Суперлиги – высшем дивизионе страны и конкурирует с ведущими командами.

открыть
Уважаемый Александр Михайлович! Ассоциация мини-футбола России благодарит Вас за многолетнее сотрудничество и поддержку Футбольного клуба “Политех”.
открыть
В следующий раздел: Карьера
Общий: +7 (812) 640-6-046 Отдел продаж: +7 (812) 655-0-505